Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Veronica Hanlon
March 15, 2023

Veronica Hanlon

Friendly profession great products and great… Read more “Veronica Hanlon”

Dellise Wilson
March 8, 2023

Dellise Wilson

I went last weekend and had they Spa Journey package. It was worth every penny! The staff was wonderful ! I was so relaxed & pampered. I fell asleep a few times during my massage & facial. Hair & makeup had me looking gorgeous. I definitely will be doing that… Read more “Dellise Wilson”

Tiffany Ayoub
March 8, 2023

Tiffany Ayoub

I love coming to Gjetos salon. Jon and Ava always do an amazing job on my hair. Love my cut and highlights. They always make me feel beautiful when I leave there. If you want to feel beautiful after getting your hair done. Go see Jon and Ava, you won’t be… Read more “Tiffany Ayoub”

autumn hall
March 8, 2023
Beth Barnhart
March 8, 2023

Beth Barnhart

Fantastic Massage! Love their new… Read more “Beth Barnhart”

Tammie Sexton
March 8, 2023

Tammie Sexton

Went for full spa day and loved every minute. So professional and… Read more “Tammie Sexton”

Valbona Marini
March 8, 2023
carolyn gyuran
March 8, 2023

carolyn gyuran

John creates beautiful haircuts. Marina gives the best massage… Read more “carolyn gyuran”

Jennifer Cox
March 8, 2023

Jennifer Cox

Oh my gawd! Stop what you’re doing and book with Eva! Her talent is amazingly beautiful and her personality is even more stunning. She is so fast, so pleasant, and she smells really good! It’s so nice to be taken care of like family. The ambiance in Gjetos is very friendly. I really felt like A goddess in this new massaging chair she has! Mary did such a beautiful job washing my hair and she wasn’t rough at all. My hair was in heaven! These highlights are an ashy beige soft yellow free beautiful masterpiece! She has a warm heart… Read more “Jennifer Cox”

rachel gbogi
March 8, 2023

rachel gbogi

Rachel did an excellent facial and I definitely will do it again 😄 It’s worth the money and travel… Read more “rachel gbogi”

Eric Johnston
March 8, 2023

Eric Johnston

Very… Read more “Eric Johnston”

Nicole Serling
March 8, 2023

Nicole Serling

Very clean and nice… Read more “Nicole Serling”

Luann Lashbrook
March 8, 2023
Janel manos
March 8, 2023

Janel manos

Best massage that I’ve ever had!!!! Luda did an amazing job and I highly recommend her!!! I will be going g back to… Read more “Janel manos”

Monica
March 8, 2023

Monica

Why I chose Gjeto’s…. I had been looking to move into a suite for a while. I wasn’t happy with the franchised cookie cutter salon suites that were available in the area I wanted. Then, I spotted Gjeto’s on my way home from work. I loved that it was visible from Novi Rd and a free-standing building. When I took a tour I was really impressed with the layout of the building. I also love the modern décor. It’s such a nice change from most salons. Gjeto/John and I had several meetings about how to design the suite. He was… Read more “Monica”

Mary Ann Dul
December 14, 2022

Mary Ann Dul

I recently had my hair cut with Dana. She is fantastic and I got a lot of compliments on my new hair style.My experiences at Gjeto’s are always… Read more “Mary Ann Dul”

Ren W
December 14, 2022

Ren W

I really never write reviews, but I have to give credit where it is due. The customer service I received over the past two days with Gjeto’s has been absolutely impeccable. Patti is amazing, attentive, and it is evident that she cares about the customer experience. I live out of state and bought some gift cards for my mother. Patti and Gjeto’s were able to answer every question or concern I have had and ensured that I always felt valued. I know that my mom will be well taken care of. I cannot speak on the salon or spa services,… Read more “Ren W”

Viktória Timko
December 14, 2022
X Blaze
December 14, 2022

X Blaze

FIVE STAR SALON!! Gjeto’s is such a great place for all of your pampering needs. The staff is really friendly, and they can usually get you in an appointment pretty quickly. They use and sell kerastaste products, which are magic. Eva, is literally a genius for eye brows, it’s like a spa experience- no joke. But, what’s kept me coming back year after year, is Miri. He is just amazingly talented, and that’s just when he washes your hair! He always seems to know exactly how to make me look great, even when I don’t, ( which is more often… Read more “X Blaze”

Sandra Vandeputte
December 14, 2022

Sandra Vandeputte

first time in Gjeto’s i had an amazing experience, the staff at the front desk very friendly and professional, Eva took care of me , she listened all my concerns. I am so happy with the results, my haircut and hilites are amazing. My husband keeps telling me how good i look; Eva is an amazing stylist. love love this salon. I recommend Gjeto’s… Read more “Sandra Vandeputte”

Nicolette Isufaj
December 14, 2022
Yvonne Riccardi
December 14, 2022
Michelle Miller
December 14, 2022

Michelle Miller

I’ve been going to this salon for 7 years or so. I use to drive a 4 hour round trip to get my hair done here because Finding a salon that can do blond hair well, is very hard. They are also awesome at extensions!!!!! They are excellent in my book & it’s why I keep going. They just got a new product for blinds and the color is even better. The owners work so hard to accommodate my super hectic life and I don’t mind waiting because the atmosphere feels like family. They know mine and I know theirs.… Read more “Michelle Miller”

Marvin Hachem
December 14, 2022
Tara Nykiel
December 14, 2022
Smolez
December 14, 2022
Kathy Roussey
December 14, 2022
Michelle Clark
December 14, 2022
Teresa Zawacki
December 14, 2022
Sheryl McMahan
December 14, 2022
Kim Mundy
December 14, 2022

Kim Mundy

My A-Line bob turned out perfect. It looked stylish & edgy. The color & highlights from Eva brightened up my face & was just what I needed for… Read more “Kim Mundy”

Paula Cohen
December 14, 2022
N/A
December 14, 2022
Tonya Lezell
December 14, 2022
Marcia Gayeski
December 14, 2022
Michelle Quinones
December 14, 2022
Margo Peterson
December 14, 2022
Melissa Newton
December 14, 2022
Kripa Paudel
December 14, 2022
Sandra Maxwell
December 14, 2022
natalie bond
December 14, 2022

natalie bond

I’ve been going to Gjina for my lashes for a long time now and I absolutely love her! She is amazing at what she does, and I can’t imagine seeing anyone else for my lashes now! They are perfect every time. Two of my friends go to her now too and they love their lashes as well. She also uses Novalash which is the best brand of lash products on the… Read more “natalie bond”

Pavithra Lakshminarayanan
December 14, 2022

Pavithra Lakshminarayanan

Read more “Pavithra Lakshminarayanan”

lisa neverdausky
December 14, 2022
Sarah Sas
December 14, 2022

Sarah Sas

First time at Gjeto’s….didn’t have an appointment but I was accommodated for a manicure and pedicure. Shout out to Marisa….she was very professional and gentle with my hands and feet. My cuticles are very tender and usually have some discomfort after a mani and pedi but not this time. Their prices are a bit high but it was worth it. Will definitely be asking for Marisa when I go back…she did an awesome job. Owner was friendly too. I will definitely recommend this… Read more “Sarah Sas”

Yen Nguyen
December 14, 2022

Yen Nguyen

My highlight went wrong. And I came to Bina to help fixing my hair. Bina is a professional in color and highlights. She did a beautiful job on my hair. It was a lot of work fixing my highlight. She did take her time and everything to make sure I am happy with my hair. It turned out beautifully She is truly a professional hair dresser. She is caring and very detailed about what she is doing! I am very happy that I had Bina do my hair I recommend Bina to… Read more “Yen Nguyen”

Pamela Jannetta
December 14, 2022
Winnie Gallagher
December 14, 2022
Steffanie Kimber
December 14, 2022
Miwa Hasegawa
December 14, 2022

Miwa Hasegawa

Hair stylist Emiljan did an excellent job for me! I did not like my hair extremely damaged by repeated Japanese straightening .I asked him to cut off my damaged hair and he not only cut perfectly but also reinvigorated my hair. His job was courteous from start to finish. Now I love my new hair style. I definitely recommend this salon (him). Thank you so… Read more “Miwa Hasegawa”

Marzen Baldonado
December 14, 2022
Terrie Banks
December 14, 2022
stephanie Cluff
December 14, 2022
Lexi
December 14, 2022
LaToya Elliott
December 14, 2022
Carolyn Dombrowski
December 14, 2022

Carolyn Dombrowski

The best eye brow wax in town, 5 stars. The tech even found hair I didn’t know I had, her attention to detail is… Read more “Carolyn Dombrowski”

Dellise Wilson
December 14, 2022

Dellise Wilson

I went last weekend and had they Spa Journey package. It was worth every penny! The staff was wonderful ! I was so relaxed & pampered. I fell asleep a few times during my massage & facial. Hair & makeup had me looking gorgeous. I definitely will be doing that… Read more “Dellise Wilson”

Tiffany Ayoub
December 14, 2022

Tiffany Ayoub

I love coming to Gjetos salon. Jon and Ava always do an amazing job on my hair. Love my cut and highlights. They always make me feel beautiful when I leave there. If you want to feel beautiful after getting your hair done. Go see Jon and Ava, you won’t be… Read more “Tiffany Ayoub”

Valbona Marini
December 14, 2022
carolyn gyuran
December 14, 2022

carolyn gyuran

John creates beautiful haircuts. Marina gives the best massage… Read more “carolyn gyuran”

Eric Johnston
December 14, 2022

Eric Johnston

Very… Read more “Eric Johnston”

Shannah D
December 7, 2022

Eva is an expert in color, style and cut

Eva is an expert in color, style and cut. Every day someone is asking me where I get my hair done. With the holiday season around the corner, I recommend getting your hair done by… Read more “Eva is an expert in color, style and cut”

Smolez
December 7, 2022
Lexi
November 30, 2022
Kole D
November 23, 2022

I felt pampered all the way around

A blessing by mistake, I was calling i thought was a salon i went to in novi a few months back where i got my hair cut, i wanted to inquire about some pamering services. When I called to inquire about services I was unsure what if anything I wanted to have done. When speaking to Kim, who is a nesitition, she was informative and asked me what I wanted as a result. Then she discibed the treatment and said she would modify when we met to meet my needs. When I hung up the phone I realized I called… Read more “I felt pampered all the way around”

it izn't that deep
November 23, 2022

I had an amazing first experience

I had an amazing first experience in Gjeto Salon,My stylist was Amy she was so nice and did anything to make me look Beautiful😊😊Thank you… Read more “I had an amazing first experience”

Rashmi S
November 23, 2022

And absolutely nobody does hair like he does

Miri is gentle, kind, respectful and very talented. He treats you like family. And absolutely nobody does hair like he does. Thank… Read more “And absolutely nobody does hair like he does”

Steffanie K
November 23, 2022
Valbona M
November 16, 2022
Eric J
November 16, 2022

Very forward

Very… Read more “Very forward”

Sandra M
November 9, 2022
Dellise W
November 9, 2022

I was so relaxed & pampered

I went last weekend and had their Spa Journey package. It was worth every penny! The staff was wonderful ! I was so relaxed & pampered. I fell asleep a few times during my massage & facial. Hair & makeup had me looking gorgeous. I definitely will be doing that… Read more “I was so relaxed & pampered”

Tiffany A
November 9, 2022

I love coming to Gjetos salon

I love coming to Gjetos salon. Jon and Eva always do an amazing job on my hair. Love my cut and highlights. They always make me feel beautiful when I leave there. If you want to feel beautiful after getting your hair done. Go see Jon and Ava, you won’t be… Read more “I love coming to Gjetos salon”

Tammie S
November 9, 2022

Went for full spa day and loved every minute

Went for full spa day and loved every minute. So professional and… Read more “Went for full spa day and loved every minute”

rachel g
November 9, 2022

It’s worth the money and travel time

Rachel did an excellent facial and I definitely will do it again 😄 It’s worth the money and travel… Read more “It’s worth the money and travel time”

Michelle M
November 2, 2022

They are excellent in my book – it’s why I keep going

I’ve been going to this salon for 7 years or so. I use to drive a 4 hour round trip to get my hair done here because Finding a salon that can do blond hair well, is very hard. They are also awesome at extensions!!!!! They are excellent in my book & it’s why I keep going. They just got a new product for blinds and the color is even better. The owners work so hard to accommodate my super hectic life and I don’t mind waiting because the atmosphere feels like family. They know mine and I know theirs.… Read more “They are excellent in my book – it’s why I keep going”

Kim M
November 2, 2022

My A-Line bob turned out perfect

My A-Line bob turned out perfect. It looked stylish & edgy. The color & highlights from Eva brightened up my face & was just what I needed for… Read more “My A-Line bob turned out perfect”

Erin M.
October 20, 2022

She gives amazing massages

Jennifer really is the best. She is very kind and knowledgeable. My skin feels so soft and is glowing, plus she gives amazing… Read more “She gives amazing massages”

Eva M.
October 20, 2022

The best I loved my Facial

The best I loved my… Read more “The best I loved my Facial”

Ecko A.
October 20, 2022

Amazing service, Jen is awesome!!!!!

Amazing service, Jen is awesome!!!!! I will be coming back… Read more “Amazing service, Jen is awesome!!!!!”

Dina S.
October 20, 2022

An amazing experience with Jenny!

An amazing experience with Jenny! The facial I received was very relaxing and… Read more “An amazing experience with Jenny!”

Nate H.
October 20, 2022

Passionate about skincare and giving her clients the best results possible

Jennifer is a pleasure to work with. She’s passionate about skincare and giving her clients the best results possible. I’m looking forward to teaming up with Jennifer to introduce Procell Therapies to her clients this… Read more “Passionate about skincare and giving her clients the best results possible”

Emily T.
October 20, 2022

Owner is an expert in her field

Owner is an expert in her field. She is incredibly knowledgeable about a variety of skincare and energy needs. A positive experience with amazing results. Highly… Read more “Owner is an expert in her field”

Shanda P.
October 20, 2022

Please stop in and Experience The Glow!!

I am delighted to express my gratitude for an awesome CBD facial which included anti aging products, a Marshmallow Mask along with micro current to tone and lift my skin which causes an awesome Glow. Please stop in and Experience The… Read more “Please stop in and Experience The Glow!!”

Molly H.
October 20, 2022

The only person I trust with my skin!

The only person I trust with my skin! Gives the best massages, her commitment to your long term results is very… Read more “The only person I trust with my skin!”

Lon P.
October 20, 2022

Highly recommend to go to Lilac!

My skin feels amazing! She did an amazing job. I did a CNS anti-aging facial and a Hydra facial add on. Highly recommend to go to… Read more “Highly recommend to go to Lilac!”

Sharon R.
October 20, 2022

It was simply AMAZING! She’s the best!

I had an awesome experience with Jennifer, owner of The Lilac Door. From the relaxing environment, to the measure of care and professionalism, it was simply AMAZING! She’s the best! I will be making many more returned visits, for… Read more “It was simply AMAZING! She’s the best!”

Nicole J
October 20, 2022

I felt better than ever! Plan on going back for sure!

I saw Jennifer today and received the 60 minute anti-aging cb Dee facial with the collagen mask add on, Red LED add on, her newest marshmallow mask, plus the best cranial sacral massage! She used color up and green envee products which smelled amazing. I felt better than ever! Plan on going back for… Read more “I felt better than ever! Plan on going back for sure!”

Ermelinda T.
October 20, 2022

My face feels amazing

I went to see Jennifer at The Lilac Door. We did a green envee facial with a collagen mask. My face feels amazing I would recommend her to anyone who needs to relax. Her neck massage is wonderful. I bought a color up cbs serum and I’m excited to use… Read more “My face feels amazing”

Aferdita S.
October 20, 2022

My skin is so plump and beautiful!

I came in for a radio frequency skin tightening session on the face, followed by red light LED and it was amazing! We did the 60 minute anti-aging CB Dee facial. My skin is so plump and… Read more “My skin is so plump and beautiful!”

Lindsey S.
October 20, 2022

My skin hasn’t ever looked better, and that’s after only one visit

Incredible experience. Jennifer goes above and beyond and her attention to detail is superb. My skin hasn’t ever looked better, and that’s after only one visit. I will be a regular now for… Read more “My skin hasn’t ever looked better, and that’s after only one visit”

Mariam K.
October 20, 2022

Stop what you’re doing and go book with her RIGHT NOW

I have to take a minute and tell you guys about my experience with Jennifer and oh my god, stop what you’re doing and go book with her RIGHT NOW!!!! The absolute best service ever and the kindest person you will ever meet! Jennifer has the sweetest personality and will make it her #1 priority to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed! I swear I felt like a princess the whole time. I did a hydra facial with extractions plus aroma therapy and we actually ended up doing one more which was a frequency and everything was just magical… Read more “Stop what you’re doing and go book with her RIGHT NOW”

Robert B
October 12, 2022

The Spa was impressive and more than I was expecting

I received a facial as a gift. The Spa was impressive and more than I was expecting. Tricia made the experience very relaxing, and I’m now a believer. Highly… Read more “The Spa was impressive and more than I was expecting”

Mary Ann D
October 12, 2022

My experiences at Gjeto’s are always terrific

I recently had my hair cut with Dana. She is fantastic and I got a lot of compliments on my new hair style. My experiences at Gjeto’s are always… Read more “My experiences at Gjeto’s are always terrific”

Ann C
October 12, 2022

John always cuts and styles my hair perfectly!

Great space! John has cut my hair for years now and he always cuts and styles it perfectly! Massages at the spa are great as well… so… Read more “John always cuts and styles my hair perfectly!”

Mj L
October 12, 2022

expert in hair color and finishing

I have been going to Miri at Gjeto’s for my hair for many years and consider him an expert in hair color and finishing! Like most, I am picky and I have very thick and unruly hair, but Miri can work with it and make it beautiful every time! He also cuts my son’s hair and Dana cuts my daughter’s hair, which is thick like mine. I have to add that Kim is the most knowledgeable esthetician around with years of training and she possesses a genuine concern for all of her clients and their needs. The spa and salon… Read more “expert in hair color and finishing”

Teri B
October 12, 2022

Beautiful environment

Beautiful environment, pleasant interactions with staff, very clean, very… Read more “Beautiful environment”

Ann H
October 12, 2022

I have searched for years to find someone that could cut my frizzy hair. John is the one.

I have nothing but good to say about this salon. John is my hairdresser and I have searched for years to find someone that could cut my frizzy hair. John is the one. He is talented and professional. He is not only a hairdresser, but an artist. I have recommended him and the salon to many of my friends. As the saying goes, “try it and you will like… Read more “I have searched for years to find someone that could cut my frizzy hair. John is the one.”

Eeugenia K
October 12, 2022

Sorry for snoring

This is a beautiful place and the staff is so kind and attentive. Lee moves across the body with such prescience movement that the body just relax and enjoy. Thanks so much…Lee for a positive and private experience. Sorry for… Read more “Sorry for snoring”

Ren W
October 12, 2022

I do not think that you will be disappointed

I really never write reviews, but I have to give credit where it is due. The customer service I received over the past two days with Gjeto’s has been absolutely impeccable. Patti is amazing, attentive, and it is evident that she cares about the customer experience. I live out of state and bought some gift cards for my mother. Patti and Gjeto’s were able to answer every question or concern I have had and ensured that I always felt valued. I know that my mom will be well taken care of. I cannot speak on the salon or spa services,… Read more “I do not think that you will be disappointed”

Mark E
October 12, 2022

Great service, even better hair cuts!

Great service, even better hair… Read more “Great service, even better hair cuts!”

Viktória T
October 12, 2022
Matthew B
October 12, 2022

Went for a couples massage – Great experience

Went for a couples massage on Feb.13th. Great experience. The hostess, grounds, masseuses were all amazing. Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. Used 2 Yelp coupons with no issues, will definitely return for another great… Read more “Went for a couples massage – Great experience”

Mikki S
October 12, 2022

Gjeto’s is a 5 star Salon

Gjeto’s is a 5 star Salon, from the gorgeous atmosphere to the personal attention given I would never go to another salon. I highly recommend this salon to anyone who is interested in a first class experience for you and your… Read more “Gjeto’s is a 5 star Salon”

Jenny C
October 12, 2022

I’m very satisfied!

Got my hair cut 3 inches, layered and curled. My brother recommended this place so I gave it a shot, needless to say I’m very satisfied! Staff was friendly and the salon was very nice and clean. Will definitely be coming back when I need another cut. Amy you are amazing, thank you so… Read more “I’m very satisfied!”

Fawzi E
October 12, 2022
X Blaze
October 12, 2022

FIVE STAR SALON!!

FIVE STAR SALON!! Gjeto’s is such a great place for all of your pampering needs. The staff is really friendly, and they can usually get you in an appointment pretty quickly. They use and sell kerastaste products, which are magic. Eva, is literally a genius for eye brows, it’s like a spa experience- no joke. But, what’s kept me coming back year after year, is Miri. He is just amazingly talented, and that’s just when he washes your hair! He always seems to know exactly how to make me look great, even when I don’t, ( which is more often… Read more “FIVE STAR SALON!!”

Heather P
October 12, 2022

Makes you feel like royalty and relaxed as ever

Couples massage isn’t expensive at all for what you get! Makes you feel like royalty and relaxed as ever. Highly highly… Read more “Makes you feel like royalty and relaxed as ever”

Cindy K
October 12, 2022

Her foot massages are heavenly!!!

I always have a wonderful experience whenever I get a pedicure. But the best experience is with Theresa! I never want my time to end. Her foot massages are… Read more “Her foot massages are heavenly!!!”

Shweta B
October 12, 2022

Definitely worth trying

I am not into writing a review but after getting my hair done here, I should. My friend recommend me this Salon and John. I must say he is wonderful stylist, honest and true to his work. Definitely worth… Read more “Definitely worth trying”

Megan A
October 12, 2022

By far one of the best spas in the area

By far one of the best spas in the area. Love the atmosphere and the staff is super accommodating and… Read more “By far one of the best spas in the area”

Sandra V
October 12, 2022

I am so happy with the results

first time in Gjeto’s i had an amazing experience, the staff at the front desk very friendly and professional, Eva took care of me , she listened all my concerns. I am so happy with the results, my haircut and hilites are amazing. My husband keeps telling me how good i look; Eva is an amazing stylist. love love this salon. I recommend Gjeto’s… Read more “I am so happy with the results”

Nicolette I
October 12, 2022
Yvonne R
October 12, 2022
Tricia L
October 12, 2022

I have curly hair and not everyone knows how to cut it right

I first went to John years ago after loving a coworkers hair. Let’s just say, it’s well worth the $ and the drive…45 mins approx. for me. I have curly hair and not everyone knows how to cut it right without a Christmas tree effect. I always get color or high lights and always love it!!! I get lots of compliments after getting my hair done by John. Will not go anywhere… Read more “I have curly hair and not everyone knows how to cut it right”

Angelica O
October 12, 2022
Anonymous
October 12, 2022

I had an amazing first experience in Gjeto Salon

I had an amazing first experience in Gjeto Salon. My stylist was Amy she was so nice and did anything to make me look Beautiful😊😊Thank you… Read more “I had an amazing first experience in Gjeto Salon”

Marie S
October 12, 2022

They always make my hair look fabulous

I love ❤️ this place . They always make my hair look fabulous !! Eva is so sweet and takes the time to give me the look I want. I highly recommend… Read more “They always make my hair look fabulous”

Ashley D
October 12, 2022

My whole family has been going here for 15 years and they are the best!

My whole family has been going here for 15 years and they are the… Read more “My whole family has been going here for 15 years and they are the best!”

Claudia L
October 12, 2022

Their services and professionalism are second to none

I have been a client of Gjetos Salon for 12 years and I would never leave them. Their services and professionalism are second to none. The color services are outstanding. All the stylists and front desk people at the salon are always warm and friendly and accommodating. Word of advise: Book your appointments… Read more “Their services and professionalism are second to none”

Danielle B
October 12, 2022

Fantastic massage worth every penny

Fantastic massage worth every… Read more “Fantastic massage worth every penny”

Steven S
October 12, 2022

did an awesome job with my daughter’s hair

Wonderful people and they did an awesome job with my daughter’s… Read more “did an awesome job with my daughter’s hair”

Emily E
October 12, 2022
Divya M
October 12, 2022

John did keratin treatment on my daughter’s hair which is curly and frizzy last year. It was a game changer for her.

Excellent Customer service. Lovely salon. Expert hair stylists and colorists. Running short of words to describe this salon . They are an amazing group that accommodates all your hair and spa needs. I get my hair cut and color done by Eva for last few years now and she has done an amazing job. I get compliments all the time. John did keratin treatment on my daughter’s hair which is curly and frizzy last year. It was a game changer for her. Angela at front desk Is such a soft spoken person who accommodated your requests when making appointments. I… Read more “John did keratin treatment on my daughter’s hair which is curly and frizzy last year. It was a game changer for her.”

Ruth R
October 12, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at Gjeto’s

I had a fantastic experience at Gjeto’s Salon and Day Spa INC. After several tries at various place, I think I’ve found it.I am so pleased with my experience and definitely will be… Read more “I had a fantastic experience at Gjeto’s”

Ace E
October 12, 2022
Diana
October 12, 2022
Blend S
October 12, 2022
Anand M
October 12, 2022
Marvin H
October 12, 2022
Jenna F
October 12, 2022

I would definitely go back

Went here for a keratin treatment. I was a little nervous because I had been doing all kinds of research for a place that does keratin treatments and does them well and this place was great. I saw Kayla and she did an awesome job. She was knowledgeable about the process, had lots of experience giving the treatment plenty of times to know what she was doing, and my hair felt great afterwards. Three days later, I’ve finally been able to wash my hair and it turned out great! It dried so nicely, no frizz, and I barely had to… Read more “I would definitely go back”

Tara N
October 12, 2022
Qi F
October 12, 2022

One of the nicest and most luxourious day spas in the mid west by far!

One of the nicest and most luxourious day spas in the mid west by far! High end services offered and skilled technicians to assist you in reaching your health and beautty… Read more “One of the nicest and most luxourious day spas in the mid west by far!”

Liz B
October 12, 2022

Excellant place for Botox

Excellant place for Botox. The doctor takes his time and doesn’t try to sell you more than you need. My forehead looks great! No frown… Read more “Excellant place for Botox”

Aaliyah W
October 12, 2022
Jenna S
October 12, 2022

I absolutely love this place, John does an amazing job!

I absolutely love this place, John does an amazing job! I would totally recommend comming here, you will not be disappointed… Read more “I absolutely love this place, John does an amazing job!”

Kt 1330
October 12, 2022

I had my whole wedding party here the day of my wedding

Great place! I love having Sony do my hair! They know what they are doing and are super friendly. I had my whole wedding party here the day of my wedding for make up and hair and was blown away at how amazing everything turned out. Highly… Read more “I had my whole wedding party here the day of my wedding”

Linda W
October 12, 2022
Kalaj D
October 12, 2022

I really really love my eyelashes they look amazing and they feel like my own

Gina has been doing my eyelashes for a few times now and I really really love them they look amazing and they feel like my own. I would highly recommend her and Gjetos salon they are all very professional and… Read more “I really really love my eyelashes they look amazing and they feel like my own”

Jackie D
October 12, 2022

Go to see Eva she is amazing

Go to see Eva she is amazing and I walked out looking so cute and glamorous… Read more “Go to see Eva she is amazing”

Jodi G
October 12, 2022

Love, love, love this place!

Love, love, love this place! Exceptionally great people who work there and offer the best services! Would highly recommend… Read more “Love, love, love this place!”

Jason S
October 12, 2022
Tiffany R
October 12, 2022

My mom and I had a fabulous experience at the spa

12/26/18. My mom and I had a fabulous experience at the spa. Love the environment. Just an all around relaxing atmosphere. Staff was more than happy to serve us. Yes, I will recommend the spa to my family and… Read more “My mom and I had a fabulous experience at the spa”

Kathy R
October 12, 2022
Angela K
October 12, 2022

I was very pleased with the lash extensions and technique

I was very pleased with the lash extensions and technique. Eva was very friendly and professional. Although I appreciate that she wasn’t pushing me to buy extra products, I wish more information was given about the aftercare since it was my first time getting Novalash and I believe aftercare is slightly different than other extensions since I don’t have to wait to get them wet; it’s recommended to use the cleansing products to keep them flexible which is unlike other extensions as they warn you to try to keep them as dry as… Read more “I was very pleased with the lash extensions and technique”

Kristina B
October 12, 2022

Would definitely recommend

Great first time experience. Angela at the front desk gave exceptional customer service! Now that’s what you need from a receptionist. Soni’s hands are magic my hair turned out better than I could’ve imagine! She was very sweet and patient with my picky self! My sister went by Connie and she was fantastic as well. Very friendly people great atmosphere and beautiful salon! Would definitely… Read more “Would definitely recommend”

Ajayan N
October 12, 2022
Michelle C
October 12, 2022
Anonymous
October 12, 2022

Friendly staff and a cozy clean environment make for a great time here!

Friendly staff and a cozy clean environment make for a great time… Read more “Friendly staff and a cozy clean environment make for a great time here!”

Rachel G
October 12, 2022

All the stylists are great!!

Great salon!! All the stylists are… Read more “All the stylists are great!!”

Teresa Z
October 12, 2022
Maureen G
October 12, 2022

Excellent service, knowledge and product

Excellent service, knowledge and product, Kerestase! Love Soni, Gjeto and… Read more “Excellent service, knowledge and product”

Sheryl M
October 12, 2022
Jamie W
October 12, 2022
Alma K
October 12, 2022
Sharon C
October 12, 2022

This is THE BEST salon ever!

This is THE BEST salon ever! Everyone is so talented, doesn’t matter who you see, John, Eva, Miri, Emillion…..you will leave there looking great. Extremely fun and friendly atmosphere. I have naturally curly hair and have it blown out weekly and it is the healthiest it has ever been. They are up on all the latest products and only use the best. My hair has never looked so good and I owe it all to them. Awesome place and awesome… Read more “This is THE BEST salon ever!”

Nick S
October 12, 2022

Best salon, staff especially, funny and friendly

Best salon, staff especially, funny and… Read more “Best salon, staff especially, funny and friendly”

Sue D
October 12, 2022

had facial and massage and both were exceptional

Great experience…had facial and massage and both were exceptional. Walked out feeling amazing and… Read more “had facial and massage and both were exceptional”

David
October 12, 2022
Paula C
October 12, 2022
Amanda M
October 12, 2022

Gina did a great job on my lashes!

Gina did a great job on my lashes! She explained the lengths and care process and was very precise and patient… Read more “Gina did a great job on my lashes!”

Joy R
October 12, 2022

Today was my first time at Gjetos and I will definitely go back

Today was my first time at Gjetos and I will definitely go back , Amy was my stylist and she did an amazing job on my highlights highly recommend this… Read more “Today was my first time at Gjetos and I will definitely go back”

Anonymous
October 12, 2022
Sarah D
October 12, 2022

The salon is beautiful and all the stylists do a great job

I’ve been a customer of John’s for over 20 years. The salon is beautiful and all the stylists do a great job. There is a handicap accessible parking space almost directly in front or you can park on the side lot where emagine… Read more “The salon is beautiful and all the stylists do a great job”

Kevin
October 12, 2022

Fantastic eye lashes!

Fantastic eye… Read more “Fantastic eye lashes!”

Julie P
October 12, 2022

A little bit more expensive, but worth it!

A little bit more expensive, but worth it! I always leave refreshed after a Swedish… Read more “A little bit more expensive, but worth it!”

Tonya L
October 12, 2022
Marcia G
October 12, 2022
Michelle Q
October 12, 2022
Janel K
October 12, 2022

Great massage

Great… Read more “Great massage”

Margo P
October 12, 2022
Anita A
October 12, 2022

It was exceptional

Ashley was my technician for a facial it was exceptional I truly enjoyed it 90… Read more “It was exceptional”

Nua E
October 12, 2022

Best salon in town

Best salon in town. Always happy with their… Read more “Best salon in town”

Jenna Q
October 12, 2022

YOU NEED TO TRY THIS PLACE

This place is absolutely amazing. The staff is professional. I drive over 1 hour to get my hair done. The owner Gjeto “ John” does my extensions and color. My extensions look amazing every time. When I tell people I have extensions, they don’t believe me and ask to feel my hair. The prices are reasonable and well worth it. YOU NEED TO TRY THIS PLACE… Read more “YOU NEED TO TRY THIS PLACE”

Carolyn E
October 12, 2022

Always a pleasure!

Always a… Read more “Always a pleasure!”

Melissa N
October 12, 2022
Alyssa S
October 12, 2022
Cynthia H
October 12, 2022
Katie H
October 12, 2022

I am obsessed with the 3-D facial

I am obsessed with the 3-D facial!!! I picked it based on the anti aging description and I cannot believe how well it works! I look like I got botox when I leave! I’ve had many other facials but the 3-D is hands down the best! The Botox-like effect lasts like 5 weeks too, it’s insane. Ashleigh is amazing and also always gives me recommendations on my skin care and even samples, I love… Read more “I am obsessed with the 3-D facial”

Patricia M
October 12, 2022

Great massages

Great… Read more “Great massages”

Kripa P
October 12, 2022
Taylor R
October 12, 2022

I love the family atmosphere here!

Absolutely love Renee and the entire staff at Gjeto’s. They make you feel welcome and looked after. I love the family atmosphere here! It’s always busy and bustling and friendly. They really look after you and make sure you feel great. It’s a treat to get my hair done here and Renee does a fabulous job truly listening, making recommendations, and delivering amazing results with my cut and color. I’ve been going here for over a year and will be a longtime customer for years to… Read more “I love the family atmosphere here!”

Maria A
October 12, 2022

Miri is the best

Miri is the best !!! Love… Read more “Miri is the best”

natalie b
October 12, 2022

They are perfect every time

I’ve been going to Gjina for my lashes for a long time now and I absolutely love her! She is amazing at what she does, and I can’t imagine seeing anyone else for my lashes now! They are perfect every time. Two of my friends go to her now too and they love their lashes as well. She also uses Novalash which is the best brand of lash products on the… Read more “They are perfect every time”

Heather H
October 12, 2022
Judy V
October 12, 2022
James L
October 12, 2022
Janette L
October 12, 2022
Pavithra L
October 12, 2022
Jennifer T
October 12, 2022

John, Eva and Gina have transformed my life!

I have been visiting Gjeto Salon for the past 3 years for complete hair services including hair extensions as well as lash extensions and spa services. I’ve had both DreamCatchers and GreatLengths extensions and have loved them both. John, Eva and Gina have transformed my life! It is truly amazing the magic of a great salon and great people, and everyone at Gjeto feels like family. Could not recommend it… Read more “John, Eva and Gina have transformed my life!”

Cecilia
October 12, 2022

Gjeto’s is world class!

Gjeto’s is world class! Love Gina and Eva who have done my lashes steadily for the last two years. They are AMAZING women who are artists first and foremost but incredibly kind and caring people who are just a joy to be around. Thank you Gjeto’s! Will always be a loyal… Read more “Gjeto’s is world class!”

Cindy K
October 12, 2022

Always friendly and I always get a great pedicure!

Always friendly and I always get a great… Read more “Always friendly and I always get a great pedicure!”

Dawn K
October 12, 2022

Loved getting my eyelashes done

Loved getting my eyelashes done, however the expense was too much. Especially when I couldn’t get in within the time frame and would get charged more. I would try to get in but appointments were hard to come by either because the technician was booked or… Read more “Loved getting my eyelashes done”

lisa n
October 12, 2022
Zach H
October 12, 2022

Emiljan cuts my hair and always does a great job!

This place is always clean and incredibly professional. Emiljan cuts my hair and always does a great… Read more “Emiljan cuts my hair and always does a great job!”

Sarah S
October 12, 2022

I will definitely recommend this place

First time at Gjeto’s….didn’t have an appointment but I was accommodated for a manicure and pedicure. Shout out to Marisa….she was very professional and gentle with my hands and feet. My cuticles are very tender and usually have some discomfort after a mani and pedi but not this time. Their prices are a bit high but it was worth it. Will definitely be asking for Marisa when I go back…she did an awesome job. Owner was friendly too. I will definitely recommend this… Read more “I will definitely recommend this place”

Lana Xx
October 12, 2022

Very well worth the money

I had previously went to a different salon and they messed up my hair pretty bad. I went to Mary and he did an amazing job! Very well worth the… Read more “Very well worth the money”

Yen N
October 12, 2022

She did a beautiful job on my hair

My highlight went wrong. And I came to Bina to help fixing my hair. Bina is a professional in color and highlights. She did a beautiful job on my hair. It was a lot of work fixing my highlight. She did take her time and everything to make sure I am happy with my hair. It turned out beautifully She is truly a professional hair dresser. She is caring and very detailed about what she is doing! I am very happy that I had Bina do my hair I recommend Bina to… Read more “She did a beautiful job on my hair”

Pamela J
October 12, 2022
Florica G
October 12, 2022

Miri he is amazing hair stylist!

Miri he is amazing hair stylist!🦋He did my hair my husband and my daughter for our 25th… Read more “Miri he is amazing hair stylist!”

Winnie G
October 12, 2022
Cindy T
October 12, 2022

I would recommend anyone thats has a special occasion to go.

My daughter got married on Saturday I had my make up done. She was absolutely fabulous And knew exactly what I wanted. I would recommend anyone thats has a special occasion to go. I highly… Read more “I would recommend anyone thats has a special occasion to go.”

Kwenji V
October 12, 2022

The best massage around!

Had manicure, pedicure and massage. This place is great and the staff is awesome! The best massage around! Very clean place! I will be… Read more “The best massage around!”

Delta X
October 12, 2022
Sarina J
October 12, 2022

The masseur was everything I wanted

The masseur was everything I wanted and she took her time and the massage was… Read more “The masseur was everything I wanted”

Clare E
October 12, 2022

Staff is professional and uses quality products

Always willing to fit you in the schedule when you call at the last minute. Staff is professional and uses quality products. You walk out feeling and looking good. Always a fun day at the hair… Read more “Staff is professional and uses quality products”

Miwa H
October 12, 2022

Hair stylist Emiljan did an excellent job for me!

Hair stylist Emiljan did an excellent job for me! I did not like my hair extremely damaged by repeated Japanese straightening .I asked him to cut off my damaged hair and he not only cut perfectly but also reinvigorated my hair. His job was courteous from start to finish. Now I love my new hair style. I definitely recommend this salon (him). Thank you so… Read more “Hair stylist Emiljan did an excellent job for me!”

Linda F
October 12, 2022

the salon actually cared about my experience

Very wonderful staff I felt very welcome and like the salon actually cared about my… Read more “the salon actually cared about my experience”

Marzen B
October 12, 2022
Aiswarya J
October 12, 2022

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Connie did a great job with my haircut.. definitely going back… Read more “Excellent service!”

Terrie B
October 12, 2022
Michelle B
October 12, 2022

Michelle B

Great quality lash extensions!… Read more “Michelle B”

Maria P
October 12, 2022

I will be back again soon

Bina is amazing. Loved my haircut. I don’t dye or do any treatments to my hair, but with just a cut, it looks great. My hair hasn’t looked this good in a long time. I had been looking for a while for a stylist who does a good job with my hair and isn’t arrogant. I finally found her. I will be back again soon… Read more “I will be back again soon”

Lorena G N
October 12, 2022

Thank you again for saving my hair!

I’ve been here a few times and this time I saw Connie. I’m so glad she was my stylist! She understood exactly what I had in mind for my hair color and did a perfect job with my cut. Thank you again for saving my hair! I love everything about this salon, great service and… Read more “Thank you again for saving my hair!”

razz d
October 12, 2022

Great professional services

Great professional services. Recommended. Awesome… Read more “Great professional services”

Amy B
October 12, 2022
Rebecca S
October 12, 2022

I would highly recommend him!

I have been having my hair done by Amillion, ( hopefully correct spelling 🤷‍♀️🤦‍♀️) for over a year now. I would highly recommend him! Friendly, kind, and does a great job! I recently had him cut my hair and have had many… Read more “I would highly recommend him!”

Kari P
October 12, 2022

Great experience and super cute cut.

Great experience and super cute… Read more “Great experience and super cute cut.”

Kristy E
October 12, 2022

My lashes turned out beautiful!

Eva was awesome! My lashes turned out beautiful! And the best part is she offered to stay late that day just so I could have them done the same day I called! Then, I told her I wanted my hair cut but wasn’t sure where I was going to go, and she offered to stay even longer to cut and style my hair! I was extremely thankful and absolutely loved my haircut and my new lashes!!! Thanks so much, I’ll be back soon for my lash refill! I would definitely recommend Gjetos’s for anyone looking to get lash extensions for… Read more “My lashes turned out beautiful!”

Olivia B
October 12, 2022

I left feeling super confident and beautiful!

I love my new haircut, Connie was a delight and I left feeling super confident and beautiful! They didn’t charge extra for the blowdry either! Very fair and reasonable price for the cut. Thanks… Read more “I left feeling super confident and beautiful!”

Amy N
October 12, 2022
Eric S
October 12, 2022

Great new location.

Great new… Read more “Great new location.”

stephanie C
October 12, 2022
Mr C
October 12, 2022

Beautiful salon with great services

Beautiful salon with great… Read more “Beautiful salon with great services”

sabiel v
October 12, 2022

10 stars!

The best Gjeto salon and suites business the best customer service staff the new salon and suites 10 stars you Theo like at home the Gjeto and Eva are the best people… Read more “10 stars!”

G T
October 12, 2022

I would recommend to anyone looking for a great massage in the Novi area

I have gone for 2 massages and they were amazing! I would recommend to anyone looking for a great massage in the Novi… Read more “I would recommend to anyone looking for a great massage in the Novi area”

LaToya E
October 12, 2022
Derek C
October 12, 2022

If you are truly looking for a deep massage I strongly encourage you to see her

I have only had a deep tissue massage from Marina, I hope I’m spelling her name correctly for my low back spasms and pain. Her previous experience with athletic teams really helps get my back in better shape and makes me feel better. I am a ogres and have had several massages but if you are truly looking for a deep massage where you have to hold your breath I strongly encourage you to see her. The following day your muscles feel much… Read more “If you are truly looking for a deep massage I strongly encourage you to see her”

Claudia M
October 12, 2022
Annette S
October 12, 2022

John and Eva really know their craft!

John and Eva do an excellent job! They both really know their… Read more “John and Eva really know their craft!”

Tamara K
October 12, 2022

Exceptional service by exceptional stylists in a beautiful modern space

Exceptional service by exceptional stylists in a beautiful modern space. John, Master Stylist is an expert in color. I constantly have people ask me who colors my hair. His wife Eva is a Stylist as well and I have watched her put in extensions –… Read more “Exceptional service by exceptional stylists in a beautiful modern space”

Carolyn D
October 12, 2022

The best eye brow wax in town

The best eye brow wax in town, 5 stars. The tech even found hair I didn’t know I had, her attention to detail is… Read more “The best eye brow wax in town”

Autumn H
October 12, 2022
Beth B
October 12, 2022

Fantastic Massage! Love their new space!

Fantastic Massage! Love their new… Read more “Fantastic Massage! Love their new space!”

Carolyn G.
October 12, 2022

John creates beautiful haircuts

John creates beautiful haircuts. Marina gives the best massage… Read more “John creates beautiful haircuts”

Jennifer C
October 12, 2022

Oh my gawd! Stop what you’re doing and book with Eva!

Oh my gawd! Stop what you’re doing and book with Eva! Her talent is amazingly beautiful and her personality is even more stunning. She is so fast, so pleasant, and she smells really good! It’s so nice to be taken care of like family. The ambiance in Gjetos is very friendly. I really felt like A goddess in this new massaging chair she has! Mary did such a beautiful job washing my hair and she wasn’t rough at all. My hair was in heaven! These highlights are an ashy beige soft yellow free beautiful masterpiece! She has a warm heart… Read more “Oh my gawd! Stop what you’re doing and book with Eva!”

Gina, Embellish Lash Studio
October 26, 2021

I love the ability to truly run my own business

I have worked with Gjeto for many years, and when he chose to open Gjeto Studio & Suites, I knew I wanted to be there. This new salon model allows for more individual expression within my studio space, as well as the added security of having my own locking door and the safety of my studio being within the building. I also love the ability to truly run my own business, and I love the camaraderie and community among the other salons in the… Read more “I love the ability to truly run my own business”

Courtney E.
October 14, 2021

Carrie always nails it

Carrie makes me feeling great every time I leave her chair! I always tell her what my expectations are of the color/ cut I want each time I see her. Carrie always nails it and gives me such confidence. With having very fine hair, she gives my hair volume and directs me in the right direction on what products I should/should not use. I would recommend Carrie to anyone in need of a great professional… Read more “Carrie always nails it”

Kirsten WB.
October 14, 2021

Carrie does great work

When I moved to Michigan, I couldn’t find anyone who cut my hair the way I liked it. I was referred to Carrie a few years back and she has been doing my hair (and makeup) ever since. I even had her do hair and makeup for my wedding. Carrie does great work and makes sure to try to fit her clients in when and where she… Read more “Carrie does great work”

Robbie R.
October 14, 2021

I am confident I’ll get the perfect haircut for me

Carrie is the best ever. I’ve been following Carrie for years where ever she goes. I am so happy that she’s in Novi now. She has styled and colored my hair when I had long hair. I decided last week to cut it short. I love it. People say I look like Katy Perry. Carrie is skillful and even more importantly listens and takes the time to understand what I wanted. It’s fun to get my haircut by Carrie. I am confident I’ll get the perfect haircut for… Read more “I am confident I’ll get the perfect haircut for me”

Heidi J.
October 14, 2021

She knows how to work with any hair style and type

Carrie Welch is my go to person for hair; whether it’s color, highlighting and cut, she is the best. She knows how to work with any hair style and type. Carrie figures out how to make what I envision in my head come to light. Would (and have) recommend to anyone I… Read more “She knows how to work with any hair style and type”

Kelly L.
October 14, 2021

I would not trust anyone else with my hair

I have been going to Carrie for 25 years. I always get a highlight and cut and my hair turns out amazing each time. Carrie is thorough and patient with my long curly hair. All i have to do is tell her much i want cut and she takes care of the rest. I would not trust anyone else with my… Read more “I would not trust anyone else with my hair”

Jaclyn H.
October 14, 2021

Carrie is so amazing!

I’ve been going to Carrie for 8 years and am never disappointed. She always gets my hair the perfect shade of blonde right down to the roots! Carrie is so… Read more “Carrie is so amazing!”

Cheri P.
October 14, 2021

I recommend her from my heart!

Carrie is an awesome stylist. I have been going to her for over 25 years. I started with her as an apprentice and followed her wherever she went. She knows my hair, which is fine and wavy. It always feels very heathy due to her knowledge and great use of products. As I’m now 60 and my hair has changed through the years Carrie understands those changes and she adjusts to my hair. I go every 6 weeks for a cut, color and now balayage which adds volume and the ability for me to style it rather than just being… Read more “I recommend her from my heart!”

Lynn J.
October 14, 2021

Her mastery of color and balayage makes my hair look fantastic

Carrie is an amazing stylist. She really listens to her clients. Her mastery of color and balayage makes my hair look… Read more “Her mastery of color and balayage makes my hair look fantastic”

Kristy L.
October 14, 2021

Always an amazing cut with amazing color.

Very professional always an amazing cut with amazing color. I usually get my hair a dark chocolate brown with bold blonde and fire engine red highlights. I get compliments on it all the time I would highly recommend her if you’re looking for the perfect cut or highlights. The color last a real long time and the haircut will leave you feeling like a million bucks when you walk out of her… Read more “Always an amazing cut with amazing color.”

Kristen L.
October 14, 2021

I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else!

I’ve been going to Carrie for 22 years and have followed her to every salon. She starts every visit with a detailed consultation and listens to what I have to say. She clearly describes what her plans are and why she’s going to do them. I know exactly what I’m going to get before she starts and am never disappointed. I look forward to my visits with Carrie. She’s personable, easy to talk to, caring and gives awesome shampoos. I couldn’t imagine going to anyone… Read more “I couldn’t imagine going to anyone else!”

Maureen S.
October 14, 2021

She is Outstanding!

I have been a client of Carrie’s for 19 years. She knows hair color & makeup superbly, her knowledge is exemplary. She listens to what I want, offers suggestions as to what will work for my hair type, & really cares about the final outcome. Her accommodating me with scheduling conflicts is beyond customer service. Her professionalism, friendliness, abilities to make the customer feel special & deliver a totally beautiful image of my personal choices plus her advice is outstanding. I can count on her, she is dependable & truly knows her hair colors & cuts. She can cut any… Read more “She is Outstanding!”

Kate A.
October 14, 2021

If you are looking for a new hairstylist, your search has ended!

The absolute best! Carrie Anne is the only person I trust to highlight and cut my hair. She has done my hair for numerous weddings, is creative with it and it always looks amazing! I have been going to Carrie now for a while, and I have gotten to the point where I often leave it up to her about the cut/style, and she never disappoints! Carrie knows what will work well based on your hair type, face, etc., and what will not look as I may envision, and I appreciate the trust I have in my hairstylist. You can… Read more “If you are looking for a new hairstylist, your search has ended!”

Amanda K.
October 14, 2021

Color and cut is on point!

Love love Carrie! I have becoming to her for years!! Very professional and personable at the same time! Let her know what’s happening with your what your looking for, she takes her time and comes up with a plan, color and boom – absolutely beautiful! Color and cut is on point! I have moved to TN, had found someone to do my hair and they… did awful job! Message Carrie told her what happened showed her photos and told her when I would be in MI next! She fit me in and made me and my feel great! She takes… Read more “Color and cut is on point!”

Nicole V.
October 14, 2021

I love her work!

I love her work! Best of all, she is very honest. I’ve had some bad dye jobs in the past & she has fixed it amazingly without damaging my hair! She will also let me know if it’s a good idea to dye my hair or not if there is a good chance of it breaking off. Highly, highly recommend… Read more “I love her work!”

Lorenzo M.
September 22, 2021

Thank God I found Frais Hair!

I recently moved back to Michigan, after living in NYC for the last 7 years, and I’m pretty picky about where I get my hair cut. I’m a dude, but have slightly thin, very straight asian hair, and I’ve had my fair share of bad haircuts from folks who don’t style hair like that on guys too often. Thank God I found Frais Hair! I had been growing out my hair for the last 18 months or so, just because, and it was pretty long. There’s only two places in Manhattan I would allow to touch my hair, and unfortunately… Read more “Thank God I found Frais Hair!”

Jessica W.
September 22, 2021

His work is top quality and he’s super personable and fun!

Miri is the best! His work is top quality and he’s super personable and fun! I’d recommend him to any and… Read more “His work is top quality and he’s super personable and fun!”

Casie S.
September 22, 2021

Emiljan was awesome!

Emiljan was awesome! Was super personable and down to earth. He did a great job on my hair, 10/10 would… Read more “Emiljan was awesome!”

September 22, 2021

Beautiful environment

Beautiful environment, pleasant interactions with staff, very clean, very… Read more “Beautiful environment”

September 22, 2021

It was the best highlight, cut, and style I’ve EVER had

It was the best highlight, cut, and style I’ve EVER had. The salon is clean, the staff is friendly, and the salon vibe is fresh. The stylists really know… Read more “It was the best highlight, cut, and style I’ve EVER had”

September 22, 2021

Gjeto always makes me look beautiful!

Gjeto always makes me look beautiful! My husband appreciates a job well… Read more “Gjeto always makes me look beautiful!”

September 22, 2021

I LOVE THIS SALON!

I LOVE THIS SALON! Miri is my stylist and he has never led me wrong. He has done my color, cut, style, and extensions for years. He is always happy to fit me into his schedule no matter what service I need and he always has suggestions for ways to keep my hair healthy which keeps me happy!!!!! Everyone at the salon is friendly and even when the salon is busy I never feel like I am just a number in their books. Kerry and Trish at the front desk always offer to take my coat and get me something… Read more “I LOVE THIS SALON!”

September 22, 2021

I’ve been searching for a new and good manicurist for a year

Michelle did a beautiful Shellac manicure for me. I’ve been searching for a new and good manicurist for a year. She was meticulous and did a great job removing the old Shellac without damaging my nails. I will certainly be… Read more “I’ve been searching for a new and good manicurist for a year”

September 22, 2021

Gjeto’s has been absolutely impeccable

I really never write reviews, but I have to give credit where it is due. The customer service I received over the past two days with Gjeto’s has been absolutely impeccable. Patti is amazing, attentive, and it is evident that she cares about the customer experience. I live out of state and bought some gift cards for my mother. Patti and Gjeto’s were able to answer every question or concern I have had and ensured that I always felt valued. I know that my mom will be well taken care of. I cannot speak on the salon or spa services,… Read more “Gjeto’s has been absolutely impeccable”

E’lone P
September 22, 2021

My lashes always look beautiful

Gina is the best! My lashes always look beautiful. She is very professional! She has been my girl for years! Highly… Read more “My lashes always look beautiful”

Marsela S.
September 22, 2021

Gjina always kills it with my lashes!

Gjina always kills it with my lashes! I remember I was terrified to get eyelash extensions because I was worried about my natural lashes and the extensions looking fake. Gjina is careful and takes her time with lashes. My eyelash extensions always look amazing, natural and they last! I live an hour away and I drive to her studio every 2-3 weeks to get them filled. It is so worth it. Her studio is so beautiful and she is so welcoming. The whole experience is so relaxing. Her passion shows through her work. She’s amazing! Eyelash extensions are life changing,… Read more “Gjina always kills it with my lashes!”

Amanda M.
September 22, 2021

The Lash Queen!

The Lash Queen! I have been seeing Gina for about two years. Before I found her I had seen 5 different people in multiple salons for my lashes and no one compares to her artistry and perfectionism. Beautiful, clean studio. I’ll never trust anyone… Read more “The Lash Queen!”

Franceska D.
September 22, 2021

I always come out looking fabulous!!!

Gina is the sweetest and makes me feel so relaxed during the service. Don’t even forget how she makes me feel after! I always come out looking fabulous!!! Will recommend to everyone i… Read more “I always come out looking fabulous!!!”

Olivia H., Model, Anchor, Product Specialist
September 22, 2021

She makes looking good look effortless!

Because of my line of work I’m constantly on camera and have to look my best day in and day out. There is no one that I trust more for my appearance than Gina. She makes looking good look… Read more “She makes looking good look effortless!”

Valerie V., Nurse
September 22, 2021

Gina is the best in our area!

I first came to Gina for extensions for my wedding – that was been two years ago and I have never stopped coming, and I don’t think I ever will! Gina is the best in our… Read more “Gina is the best in our area!”

Jennifer T., PR Executive
September 22, 2021

l have never looked better!

I visited many salons for eyelash extensions before finding Gina, and she was certainly worth the wait – l have never looked better! I love my visits with Gina – she is so warm and fun and also highly professional and extremely… Read more “l have never looked better!”

Valerie & Bernie, Livonia MI
September 21, 2021

She listens to your needs and gives you the best advice

Monica has been my hairdresser and my husband’s for many years. She is always studying and keeping up with the latest hair styles for both young and older clients. She listens to your needs and gives you the best advice. I’m always amazed to see the beautiful styles she created on her clients. Needless to say, we are two happy… Read more “She listens to your needs and gives you the best advice”

Barb (retired hairdresser) Petosky, MI
September 21, 2021

Monica is a great stylist!!

Monica is a great stylist!! No matter how I wanted my hair cut, styled or colored, she could do it! She is always happy and… Read more “Monica is a great stylist!!”

Tom N. Walled Lake, MI
September 21, 2021

This is the coolest salon I’ve ever been to!

This is the coolest salon I’ve ever been… Read more “This is the coolest salon I’ve ever been to!”

Julie
September 21, 2021

She does a great job every time

Monica Waling has cut & colored my hair for 10 years. She does a great job every time. I’m a bit high maintenance and with her 35+-year salon experience I trust her… Read more “She does a great job every time”

Sarah Northville, MI
September 21, 2021

I am very happy with my hair

Monica did a balayage color service on my very dark brown thick wavy hair. It took a long time to process but looked so pretty! I am very happy with my hair. She is sweet and comfortable to talk to as… Read more “I am very happy with my hair”

Rachel P. from Northville
September 21, 2021

Monica does a wonderful job with coloring

Monica does a wonderful job with coloring. I’m 19 years old and I wanted rose gold highlights, and she did a great job over my blonde hair. She’s very friendly too. I love the fancy… Read more “Monica does a wonderful job with coloring”

Pam S. Canton MI
September 21, 2021

I always look and feel beautiful!!

I have been going to Monica for many years. She has always taken the time to ask what I would like done with my hair and is wonderful at offering suggestions and helping me to try new things. She always makes my “just cut it off!” request look fabulous. I constantly receive compliments on my cut and natural looking color. Thanks to Monica I always look and feel… Read more “I always look and feel beautiful!!”

Jason H. Novi, MI
September 21, 2021

She spends time with her clients and will always take the time making adjustments if needed

I have been seeing Monica for 20+ years. No matter where I move in the metro Detroit area, I still go to her. The salon is friendly and conveniently located. Monica is thoughtful and careful; she doesn’t whip through the haircut. She spends time with her clients and will always take the time making adjustments if needed. Great style and technique, you can always trust her with your… Read more “She spends time with her clients and will always take the time making adjustments if needed”

Ed B. Wixom, MI
September 21, 2021

She has helped me evolve my style as I transitioned from a 20 something to a 50-year-old

Monica Waling has been cutting and styling my hair for almost 30 years. She has helped me evolve my style as I transitioned from a 20 something to a 50-year-old. I have truly appreciated her flexibility, always finding a way to meet a tight schedule for a last-minute cut. I have followed her as she transited to new salons over the years and absolutely love her new spot at Gjeto’s Salon in Novi. I look forward to continuing to be one of her clients for years to… Read more “She has helped me evolve my style as I transitioned from a 20 something to a 50-year-old”

Nora E. Bingham Farms, MI
September 21, 2021

She is a genius when it comes to haircuts and color

I have been a client of Monica’s for 30 years. She is a genius when it comes to haircuts and color. I have gotten numerous complements over the years on both my cut (which has of course changed with the times) and my color (highlights and lowlights). I have followed Monica as she has occasionally moved locations and am particularly impressed with her current salon suite. It attractive, quiet, and very clean. Monica is a wonderful professional and has become a trusted… Read more “She is a genius when it comes to haircuts and color”

Maura, Northville MI
September 21, 2021

Her eye for color is outstanding

Monica Waling has been my hairstylist for over twenty years. The reason why I keep going to her is because she continues to educate herself on the latest styles and trends in the business. Her eye for color is outstanding. I often receive compliments on the color of my hair, which has remained healthy over the years as I continue to receive highlights. Monica’s stations and salons have always been clean. In fact, during these covid times, she goes the extra mile to make sure all of her equipment and seating is clean and disinfected. Monica is a true… Read more “Her eye for color is outstanding”

Kerri L. Canton, MI
September 21, 2021

If you are looking for a stylist/colorist extraordinaire, look no further than Monica Waling

If you are looking for a stylist/colorist extraordinaire, look no further than Monica Waling. Not only is Monica talented but she is also a very special person; kind, caring and yet still professional. Going above and beyond the call of duty is Monica’s second nature. I must also give a shout-out to Monica’s assistant Betty, who gives the best shampoos that I have ever received! I have been a client of Monica’s for several years and followed her from a couple different salons; none as beautiful as Gjeto’s! I love Gjeto’s location, easy in-and-out, proximity to shopping, and the expressway!… Read more “If you are looking for a stylist/colorist extraordinaire, look no further than Monica Waling”

Denise S. Novi MI
September 21, 2021

Friends and strangers often comment on how great my hair looks, and ask, “Who does your hair?!”

Monica has been my ONLY stylist. It was pure luck to meet her in the 1980’s when I needed a “professional look” for my new teaching career. She has listened, suggested, and counseled through all the style changes. Perms in the 80’s, a variety of cuts, highlighting and low lighting, coloring the gray….and even exceptionally gentle care through 2 bouts of scalp surgery for cancer. Monica alerted me to the first lesion, and my dermatologist confirmed her suspicions; with praise for her knowledge! Friends and strangers often comment on how great my hair looks, and ask, “Who does your hair?!”… Read more “Friends and strangers often comment on how great my hair looks, and ask, “Who does your hair?!””

Shannon S.
August 26, 2021

Professional and welcoming

Marisa gave me such a beautiful haircut and keratin treatment! She is professional and welcoming, making me feel comfortable with her immediately. I already can’t wait to go… Read more “Professional and welcoming”